The school week operates Monday to Friday, excluding English bank holidays.

2020-2021

Term Start  Finish  
Term 1 Tuesday 1st September 2020 Thursday 22nd October 2020
Term 2 Tuesday 3rd November 2020 Thursday 17th December 2020
Term 3 Monday 4th January 2021 Friday 12th February 2021
Term 4 Monday 22nd February 2021

Students return to school on Wednesday 24th February due to Staff Development Days **

Thursday 1st April 2021
Term 5 Monday 19th April 2021 Friday 28th May 2021
Term 6 Monday 7th June 2021 Friday 16th July 2021

2021/2022

Term School days Start date End date Bank holidays which fall within the term
1 38

 

 

 

Prep Days 31 August & 1 September 2021

 

Pupils return

2 September 2021

21 October 2021

 

2 34 2 November 2021 17 December 2021
3 29 4 January 2022 11 February 2022
4 30 21 February 2022 1 April 2022
5 28 19 April 2022 27 May 2022 2 May 2022
6 35 6 June 2022 22 July 2022